Losing My Way


It's breaking me down
Watching the world spin round
While my dreams fall down
Is anybody out there?

Can anybody out there hear me?
Cause I can't seem to hear myself
Can anybody out there see me?
Cause I can't seem to see myself...
There's gotta be a heaven somewhere
Can you save me from this hell?
Can anybody out there feel me?
Cause I can't seem to feel myself

Losing my way
Keep losing my way
Can you help me find my way?


J.T.

Jag ♥ Kommentarer!
Postat av: Anna

sv: Tack så mycket älskade vännen! Har genomlidit två extremt jobbiga dagar, och nu har jag satt punkt. Känner mig smått apatisk här och nu, men förhoppningsvis vaknar jag med en viss lättnad imorgon iaf..

2009-07-21 @ 02:17:43
URL: http://missupsidedown.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kommer du tillbaka?

Din mailadress: (visas bara för mig)

Har du blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0